Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1693783737 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / In room dining butler/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about motorcycling, exercising, family, making a difference in other's lives, music, sports, constructing things with my hands, culture, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling on my motorcycle, spending time with friends, working on various projects in the garage or around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is outgoing, diverse, intelligent and able to talk through issues at hand.

The first thing people notice about me

my Vibrant and fun-loving personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends. Having a wonderful, loving, and strong family presence in my life.
  2. The ability to bounce back when things are not going well throughout life. Having the ability to come up with a plan B
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my intentions are always good

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Originally from Akron Ohio, I lived in Phoenix from 2003-2007 and moved out of the state. I recently came back in August, 2011 to finish my degree at ASU. I currently work 2 jobs and attend school full time but, being single for a couple of years now, I am ready to turn the page and meet a meaningful person to spend quality time with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

our lady peace, electronic music, 80s top 40, old school hip hop, 90s alternative

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, news junkie and love the weather channel, educational things and real life but not reality shows