Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1693345928 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horror movies, martial art movies stephen king.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching horror movies, going to the theater, going out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Just Someone Who Will Tell You How It Is Ugly Or Pretty Some One Who Is True About Who They Are .

The first thing people notice about me

My Weirdness I Guess hahaha I Am Very Random.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Misery By Stephen King It Was Intense Crazy Kept My Blood Pumping Hahaha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. None
  3. None

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I Am Weird I Am Extremly Shy I Dont Eat Red Meat I Am Old Fashion Im Not Your Average Dork :).