Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1693211828 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / Pharmacy technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I a very loving and caring person. Like going to the movies and the park. Very adventurous like to travel and see and do new things love music just not heavy metal looking for someone to talk to and see were that goes I have two daughters 18 and 21 not at home for now lol looking for someone that enjoys life to the fullest because I do I'm not promised tomorrow so I live today as my last. I'm trying to see different places and need someone to see them with me I'm not looking for someone that just want a girl for the day that's not me sorry I'm new to this so please be easy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie going shopping or just hanging out maybe a walk in the park or going out dancing or going to a nice restaurant and listening to some nice music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My
  2. aughters
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Romantic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Swimming