Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1692358821 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out doors, spending time with family, movies, games, pool, bowling etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

being home watching movies, hiking, enjoying a nice dinner with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a down to earth person. I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, honest, great personality, know how to have fun and be serious when he has to.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm fun to be around with and I definitely don't like drama..

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, maroon 5, beyonce, andrea bochelli, latin

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin