Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1691833634 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 27 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge nerd, so I'm quite passionate about technology, new gadgets, new software and whatnot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is usually spent playing video games, watching movies, listening to music, or just doin random stuff...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you can't be honest, you can't be... well anything really, you can't be trusted, you cant truly trust others, and its just the number 1 most important trait a person can have... that's really all I can think to say about it.

The first thing people notice about me

My overall nice demeanor and/or shyness...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was part of the sword of truth series, its a fantasy book with a heavy romance focus. What I liked the most about it is it appeals to the side of me that likes fantasy stories, and it also appeals to the romantic in me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in life who have the capability to get me motivated about something.
  2. All of the things I considered bad that happened to me(they all turned out to be good for the most part).
  3. Time I get to spend with people who are important to me, because it always seems to end too quickly...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun loving I actually am, I really do enjoy going out and doing things, but i'm a little bit of a reclusive shy person by nature, and people pick up on that more than anything else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I'm an easy going somewhat carefree guy, I take a little while to open up to people, but once I do i'm a super nice guy who loves to have fun! Oh and I'm a HUGE nerd! X)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama