Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #169135238 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 30 / Travel Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This question is so broad. What motivates me? My son, he's the reason I work as hard as I do. He accompanies me most places, and I thrive on the thought of showing him more of the world. I'm huge on storytelling, in any format. Game, Book, Movie, T.V. show, good anecdote, I like good character development.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having a game night with friends, I often take my son to the park or a science center/museum. I'll go to generally any kind of fair/public event, I enjoy live comedy and honestly a long walk combined with a good talk is just about my favorite activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Close Friends, I truly wouldn't have the life I lead without them.
  2. My Parents/Grandparents instilling a passion for the written word in me.
  3. My job letting me and my son live comfortably.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal