Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1691170124 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 31 / Retirement Advisor Sr.

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. For me that includes traveling, experiencing all sorts of new things. I'm also very passionate about being the best mom i can be to my two wwonderful children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can seem a little scarce, but when it's around i make the most of it. I love being outdoors hiking, or just taking a walk here and there. I also spend a lot of time doing fun stuff with my kids. I also love to read when i get a chance and listening to music or maybe even going to a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop