Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1690988232 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 65 / i am retied

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to walk bowl watch sorts game basketball baseball football almost most sports

I typically spend my leisure time

i walk play on computer watch t v and sometime i bake cookies brownies

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone whose kind honest down to earth carry looks inside of a person and make me smile and who doesn't get too up set when i do something dum

The first thing people notice about me


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my religion
  2. my family
  3. the beauty of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am shy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

i am taking my time there is a lot to know in a person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime