Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1690827027 A Single Woman in Mendham, NJ 33 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love being active, doing whatever, either going hiking or just go for a walk around the neighborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love cooking whenever i have some time, that relaxes me a lot... also like entertaining and having friends over...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Portuguese Book, Entre as Palavras... Its about a couple that have been together over 10yrs but they can;t comunicate well in their relationship and they'r still together because they're afraid to see whats out there...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family that i love the most
  2. for having great ppl, frends in my life
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this is a funny question, i dont know :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism