Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1689521326 A Single Woman in Pinson, AL 34 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Spirituality, Politics, Science, and Art

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with family and friends. I also enjoy watching good movies and going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

A heart of gold

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy being with family and friends more than anything.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, red violin, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Drama