Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1688816034 A Single Man in Meadow Grove, NE 28 / self imployd raise hogs with my family

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Meadow Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Meadow Grove, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meadow Grove, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy my family, friends, playing sports, hunting, going for a drive down the back roads with friends or a loved one with a beer the windows down an the radio up. i ride 4-wheelers on a regular basis i believe in god bt dont make it to church as much as i should prob.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going to the lake or river with friends an tubing or skiing. we used to race 4 wheelers every weekend but have been to busy lately so just enjoy getting to go out and ride. i also enjoy playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for somebody that is honest. somebody that can tell me how they feel no matter wat. i respect somebody a whole lot more if they tell honestly how they feel as apposed to somebody that just agrees with u because they dont want a conflict

The first thing people notice about me

i am a very carring guy. i will do watever i can for my friends an family may it be just to make them laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very thankful that my family and i r currently healthy
  2. that i wake up everyday in a great free country "altho it could use a bit of a change in direction" and i can make my own choices
  3. that i have great friends and family that dont stand behind me but rather stand beside me through the thick and the thin

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

i graduated college with an ag bussiness degree. i am currently remodeling my house and raising hogs with my family. im the type of guy that enjoys jst going for a drive with friends when the work day is over. my work day is never the same somedays we start early an somedays we work through the nite but i always make time for luved ones

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football