Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1688812239 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 54 / Hospice Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I am close to my 4 boys...loving, smart, strong...they make me proud! I love music...classic rock and others...music can soothe even the wildest, craziest days! I love my work with Hospice patients...comfort, dignity, support! It's what I love, but it's also probably one of the reasons I love music, exercise and relaxing with my family on a daily basis...serves as a distraction to clear my head!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is limited but I love sharing time with my family/friends. I would LOVE to spend more time sitting on a beach chair, toes in the sand, drink in my hand...surrounded by those I care about...that's one of the reasons that I work so hard! Long range goals include travel about the US. Leisure time is also about taking time to relax quietly with a movie or a show! I like the best of both worlds...time at HOME and getting out to LIVE!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion who is secure in their own understanding of who they are, confident but not cocky, has a good sense of self-respect...HONEST! I am looking for someone who is not beyond showing compassion and empathy...a person who is mature but knows how to laugh and how to have fun...someone who appreciates playtime and calm/quiet.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile and laugh easily!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a 'sit-down, rather-be-reading-a-book-more-than-anything-else' person. I did read Eat, Pray, Love...wish I had time to do that life journey! Most recently, The Complete Idiot's Guide to Wine Basics was fun to put to good use!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 boys!
  2. My very closest friends!
  3. My health and personal inner strength!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am easy to please...small gestures mean the most! I am not about bling and stuff...I am simply ME! Work clothes to play clothes quickly! Committed and faithful to family and friends! I am a thinker and can be reserved, calm, quiet...I also enjoy lively conversation...but most importantly I love to laugh and play, enjoy life!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fugitive/us marshalls, goodbye girl, godfather series/scarface

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang/seinfeld/friends, old law and order/the wire, history channel