Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1687377830 A Single Woman in Idaho Falls, ID 30 / Band Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, movies, reading, board/card games, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to relax by watching a movie or reading a good book. I also like to go shopping occasionally. I enjoy hanging out with friends as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the first thing people notice about me is my work ethic. Being successful is important to me and it's nice to hear when other people notice this quality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my independence.
  2. I am most thankful for my generally successful career.
  3. I am most thankful for the friends that I DO have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to have fun and to laugh and to make others laugh. I like to give gifts. I like people who are good listeners and who are comfortable to be around. I enjoy simple pleasures and simple things. I can be shy around new people. I am happier when I have something to look forward to. I like to organize things. I tend to be a leader. I do not want to have children although I am open to the possibility of being with someone who does has children. I am easily entertained. I perfer small gettogethers. I would rather go out to eat than to stay in for a home cooked meal. I enjoy exercising.