Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1686929530 A Single Woman in Guthrie, OK 60 / retired

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guthrie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Guthrie, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guthrie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, cooking, walking my pet

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful,loving,kind,handsome,a gentlemen, and loves to laugh, no drama!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very giving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, it was my book, actually,"THE ADVENTURES OF PRICKLY THE CRAB", I wrote the book and 3 of my grandchildren illustrated the characters. It is a great accomplishment for myself and my babies love the story and in that it gives me great enjoyment!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My pet
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really need companionship and understanding

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to take nice walks with my dog, Ally, and love to have fun, life is to short!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any that make me laugh, housewives, the foodnetwork