Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1686769226 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 60 / I worked in Structural Special Inspections, ensuring that Bldg. codes were met

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to leave earth in a better shape than into which I was born, the affluence of my childhood cocoon will not be anything like that left by my geneation for any grandchildren we may have

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things most enjoy doing Boating, primarily sailing, is my early connection to our environment and I love the water even still I was an active bicycle riding ?Can you make it go any faster?? kid and remained so until some injuries sidelined me [But I still have two motorcycles and a Ten-speed bike in the shed And well ya?know!! also

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny and fun to be with. Someone who can maintain her sense of humor in the definitely ?un-fun? goings-on of ?Now-a-Days' Someone who comes home, tosses off her jacket and shoes, to play Twister for at least 20 minutes, a couple days a week.

The first thing people notice about me

Without any situational cues, answering these multipurpose questions is very difficult Likely if I?m with friends someone is going to hear me laughing [possibly too loudly]

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last I have read were the "Wicked: Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West" a series [of four] by author Gregory Maguiire The author details the early lives of several main characters, then completes an unauthorized biography of the main characters The author details the early lives of several main characters, then completes an unauthorized biography of the main characters through mid-life I enjoyed how the author wove the known "facts" from the classic movie script with his own detective work in a case that ran into it's decade. It was great trying to pre-guess the author as to how he might wind up this or that plot tw

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My birth into a stable two-parent home where I never worried about food, heat, or my safety
  2. Stumbling into a career that I was very good at, in a time where I could keep being promoted
  3. The many ?Good? years in my first marriage, which resulted in the birth of our son 27 year?s ago

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and devoted I am to my family and friends -and- Just because I cannot type and spell-check at the same time doesn't reflect on my I,Q. or my personal merit, it's just a learning disability that remained hidden until I turned 40 years old

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I had worked in the same industry for 20 years, starting out from trade school, [I needed a job quickly as my soon to be wife had just delivered our son] and I was just returning ?home? to Washington St.During all those years I worked for only three companies, as I am tremendously loyal [to the point of my own detriment]I believe that my job commitments [which I took on of my own free will, so that things will be better tomorrow] have torn apart both of my marriages, and left me with treatable spinal nerve damag

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding