Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1686015623 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 31 / Design Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, san diego. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work that does not mean I am work crazy person but I really enjoys my work. I work for military contract company as design engineer. I am thankful that i am able to get a job that i love in this economy. Also i am passionate about traveling, i was born in Korea and lived in Brazil for 2 years. Furthermore I traveled western Europe and it helped me to go for structural engineering degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv, and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a person who knows what she is doing in the future and what she wants from her man. I am very structured person and fixed schedule but i don't mind going out of my comfort zone and do something that is crazy time to time. In addition the most important quality i look into is the view of the world, I see cup always full and always positive towards life and I would like to meet a lady who shares same view as I am

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and i am very energetic person and lastly my honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a avid reader but mostly read current events and essay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. mentors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

due to my, sometimes, excessive energy people have hard time accepting my seriousness when it comes to get the stuff done.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very easy going guy and honest person and very reliable

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road