Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1685551336 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 30 / Ex Military, Computer Science

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Real quick, I'm real big into the social scene. I like going to clubs from time to time with my friends, I enjoy video games in between school and work, and meeting new people. I'm big on life in the aspect of where we come from, which is why I follow astronomy and physics. I believe science and religion can have a unification. Check out Nissam Haramein's new theory that's mathematically sound and explains how we are all connected through an infinite singularity.

I typically spend my leisure time

1- Going out on the town for whatever with whoever. 2- Hop on the computer and mingle with my friends.3- I'm too spontaneous and do too many different things on my "leisure" time I can't figure out this third one lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't stand stuck up women. Be open, be real, and have your personality match your appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

I always smile when I enter a room, so I bring a positive energy to the atmosphere. Some people say I have too much pride, but I swear it's just confidence. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read books, it's too slow paced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life experience I've received from the Navy, and the educational background I am pursuing.
  2. The parents that raised me, and all the relatives that contributed.
  3. The friends I have that shape me into who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a crazy guy that's very diverse in life experience. I've been around the world, seen things ahead of my time, and I really don't live my life according to anyone else's rules. If I can get away with it, I probably would. I'm a bad boy at heart, it is what it is.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other