Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168488417 A Single Man in Orosi, CA 28 / Sanitation

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orosi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Orosi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orosi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about doing my exercises and love running because it makes me feel happy and relaxed. What I also love is my dogs and taking care of them every day like my children. Their happiness brings purpose to my life and I love takin them for walks daily. Most importantly is my family, I love them with everything I got and I would give my life for every single one of them. Without them I couldn't imagine my life meaning anything anymore.i hope that describes the important facts about who I am as a person and hope you like what you here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy new sites in the world but unfortunately I don't have much friends to go out with since I got out of the service.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful