Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168447134 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 21 / Pre law student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am a loyal girl who does judge people of there past but how they act now .i stand up for myself and see a people real self instead of the the outward. Appearance,but i won't but up with nonsense.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read ,go to movie or do anything fun that happening in the city. Although i do love an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a sense of humor ,but knows when to be serious also trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty to truthful too honest most of the time but that's also something to love because I'll tell you the truth for the better no the worse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My region
  3. My ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and kindness cause behind the attitude and sass there's a nice girl how love's to have fun and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet