Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168441820 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 29 / office assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mills college

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mills college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself an classy women with a sassy, fun personality. I value respect, loyalty, honesty, and commitment to name a few. I expect these things because its what I bring to any relationship I'm in. I also like experience new things such as music, art, and food. Lastly, I love my daughter with all of me and anyone in my life has to come ready to build a relationship with her as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, reading, and trying new foods

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance, honesty, and respect. I can't chose what's most important. These and others are important. I enjoy a man who is wise enough to know a quality woman when he meets her and acts accordingly to show his appreciation.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height and size. I get called "fun size" often. I'm indifferent towards the name but never want it to mean people don't take me seriously as an adult.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. Tomorrows

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving spirit. I hate to be taking advantage of but will still give a little something if it means helping someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Wait and see.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, blackish, walking dead