Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168435922 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 45 / Quality Assurance Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being active, living a healthy lifestyle,traveling and spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, relaxing and learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest and positive. Someone who enjoys being active and likes to travel. I know it is cliche but I am looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I look younger than my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime