Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168434427 A Single Man in Port Richey, FL 37 / Systems Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Richey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Port Richey, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Richey, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about well I love adventure and travel. I love trying new things. I can build anything out of anything like that famous guy on the tv show back in the late 80's. I can also build any wonderful dish out of whats given to me. I love trying new foods and drinks. I am very self reliant but also have a passion to help my partner out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE TO BUILD ANYTHING. I say that because of my Engineering background. I love to travel to anywhere especially if its spontaneous. I enjoy movies and getting something to eat. I am not fat just enjoy being a foodie.

The most influential person in my life has been

An adventures women who doesnt mind going to concerts or having me cook for her. I love living life like there is no tomorrow or brakes. I love to hang out and be the entertainer at parties. I need a women that doesnt mind me being alone to wash the car or ride the motorcycle with my friends for a couple days.

The first thing people notice about me

Is how easy going I am. I can make a person feel comfortable around me in a matter of seconds. I hate when I feel uncomfortable and I have a huge willingness to help in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit I enjoyed reading the Monkingjay ones. Dang I cant remember the title to save my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. Being easy going

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative