Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1684315416 A Single Man in Alpine, UT 26 / Network manager for iLead Interactive

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports. It's a great way for me to get out my frustration or anger and just have some good fun and exercise. I love myself a good game of basketball or football

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can be themselves around people. Someone sweet, spontaneous, kind, loving, attractive and most importantly...not judgmental of anyone or anything. She needs to have a great sense of humor and be happy in life. Another important quality is patience...because we're all human and if we could just be patient with each other, the better.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful disposition. I'm generally happy. I try to make people laugh and smile, especially if they are having a bad day. Also, I think people notice my sensitive side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel of Jesus Christ in my life
  2. My dear mother who passed away before my mission
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Just a few things. I'm very easy going. I try not to worry about the "little things". If I make a mistake...I try to fix it ASAP. Very warm and caring. And I'm willing to be open with anyone, so feel free to ask whatever you'd like about me :).