Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168426626 A Single Woman in Rhome, TX 49 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rhome
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rhome, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rhome, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have fun I like to talk i like to go to the movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music watch a movie a Socialize with my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a faithful loving intelligent fun easy going person

The first thing people notice about me

My personality I like to have fun where ever I'm at life is to short I just want to be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I love life and I want to be happy for the rest of whatever time my lord will let me be here

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime