Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168425825 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 54 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I'm passionate about building relationships with my children and grandchildren and helping others connect with God in relationship. I'm also pursuing a business. I plan to build tiny homes and am in the research and development stage.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding a quiet place to enjoy nature and on occasion going out dancing. I like being with a small group enjoying a good meal and conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly greeting!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Naked Gospel by Andrew Farley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. God's unconditional love
  3. The small things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my ability to love is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a mother of four, grandmother to three and still kicking! Looking to start a business and gain more freedom to travel. I have experienced a lot of things in life, but believe that each day has new opportunities for beauty and good things. Hope keeps me fueled.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the five people you meet in heaven, the beach house, god without religion

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the perfect storm, star trek, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves ray, the walking dead, helix