Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1684239715 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing and watching sports, listening to good music. I am also passionate about my faith and the faith of others. Enjoy arts like dancing and 'free style' painting. I enjoy doing a lot of different things when I have the time to share with others or to myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy traveling, cooking, and studying. When I utilize my 'me' time, I also enjoy crocheting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person who is real and true to who they are. A God fearing man, who is not afraid to stand up for his faith, woman, and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very honest, loyal and thoughtful person. They also notice my smile and athletic build, and I am often complimented on my 'sweetness'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read the bible everyday. Not much time for other books other than school material right now, lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Many blessings!
  2. good health
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that I am predictable, but once you get to know me, you realize how big my heart really is. I really do care about people, but I don't like being taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I played basketball in college and obtained a degree in biology. I taught high school science (biology, chemistry, IPC) and coached two sports for three and half years. I had to come to terms that I would not retire teaching and decided to take another path, hence me being a student... again. This is definitely the road less traveled at this point, but my journey will be well worth it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field