Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168418830 A Single Man in Imlay City, MI 38 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Imlay City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i went 2 warren linoln high school & macomb community college

Imlay City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imlay City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about? Family,work,living life to the fullest,traveling,being a good person,smiling,respectful,romantic,caring,easy going,honest,truthful,sincere,good conversation,dependable,able treat a woman like a Lady,great kisser,compassionate,loyal,finding true Love.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Doing exciting things with my 2 children on the weekends2) Living, Loving & Laughing3) Keeping the house clean & organized

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine,sincere,honest,fun loving,caring woman; Who loves life & is looking for someone special that will keep a smile on her face & treat her like a Lady.

The first thing people notice about me

is my personality & fun loving person that I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Montel Williams> Climbing Higher

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Everything I Have accomplished in my life
  3. Being a very loving & passionate person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have high morals & great personality

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Love anything 2 do with the outdoors,fishing,4-wheeling,nature,traveling & living life 1 day at a time!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, garth brooks, marvin gaye, kid rock, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, cops, vikings