Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1684184928 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to comedy shows, out to eat at different restaurants, listening to live bands, and just having a good time with good people!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I usually surf the web, watch tv, or cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im a honest and loyal person so I want the same in the man I choose to be in a relationship with.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that Im quiet and reserved and I've been told Im hard to read but I really am a nice, sweet person once you crack my outer shell!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My Children.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I am awesome! Lol...no seriously I am a very unique person so don't judge a book by it's cover!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football