Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168418227 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: springfield college, massachusetts

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from springfield college, massachusetts. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about living each day to it's fullest, meaning I try to give everything and everyone my best.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, intelligent, driven, and easy-going to enjoy everything with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. Hopefully, authenticity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would like people to know a great deal about me, but I think it's all best learned in person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, tombstone, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, survivor, 60 minutes