Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168417823 A Single Woman in Wingate, NC 33 / Golf Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wingate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Wingate, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wingate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, in particular golf. I have been playing golf since I was about 5. The game has afforded me many travel opportunities in North America, helped me get my education, meet wonderful friends and led me to my current profession. It has created life long friends and memories. With my job as a coach the memory bank continues to grow each day with my team.Family is also important to me, though I don't get to see them as much as I would like because of all of us being spread out in Canada and the US, thankful for FaceTime to be able to chat and see them that way regularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sportsPlaying guitarReadingPlaying/walking/running with my dogTV/Movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can develop a lasting relationship with.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every shot has a purpose

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Having a job I love and challenges me
  3. New friends I have made at my new job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing