Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1684166722 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / I work in the hair industry

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Lord & sharing His truth.I am involved in the Youth Group at church. I love to workout & run.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the word of coarse .Working out at the gym/running at the park.Spending time with friends & family. Making awareness for those in need.And working on my skills for work.And involved with Youth at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am truly looking for someone who has a heart to serve God. I am not looking for a perfect man but a man who is perfect for me. I desire a man who finds joy in sharing Christ with others. A man who knows he a leader in his home.A man who will pray with me & read the word with me. A man who wants to be treated with respect and to have a woman support him in what the Lord chooses for our path.Jesus Christ is a way of life for me not just on Wednesdays & Sundays. Don't get me wrong I love to do fun things and laugh, so I would love a man who is joyous like me:)

The first thing people notice about me

My joy, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power Of Your Words By:Don Gossett & E.W. Kenyon. The word of God says our tongues can bring life or death.And it was about believing Gods word and having faith, And how faith arises before our prayer is answered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am saved, my life is amazing with Jesus.
  2. My 21 year old son who loves the Lord.
  3. spiritual Father & Mother's & Godly friends & Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to approach.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a happy person and I have a big heart for people .I have big faith and I have a lot of love in my heart to give to that person God has for me :)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer