Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1684144025 A Single Man in Houston, TX 39 / Self employed

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hygiene and fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

Al bundy style.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same curiosity/passion about life I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say its my light nature. I like to laugh and make jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE MONK IN THE GARDEN. It's about Jesuit Preist whom was one of the first geneticist and responsible for many of the veggies we eat today. Pretty cool book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Cuticle removers
  2. Baby back bone grizzle
  3. Shing Tao

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Discovering the rest is what dating is all about, no? ;-)

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational