Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #168407324 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 26 / A student and sell shoes

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other people with their situations when i can. I love sports, video games, spending time with family and friends. I love bettering myself and others. Plan on becoming someone big not in the world but to the people that i can touch.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my xbox. Watching movies with family or friends. Research. Spending time with my mother and making sure she's good. I love listening to music it keeps me calm and helps me get through my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God. Trustworthy, honest, loving, caring, patient. funny (goofy). family oriented. loves helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

How young i look, how im always joking and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called The Shack. It's a book about a man who losses his daughter but then goes on this journey to find and learn about who God is to him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My life
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and who i am on the inside. and people think im young when the look at me but im 24 yrs old.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I really want to take my time and become friends. I want to be best friends with my partner.