Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1683983127 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / Business Owner

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the art institute of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the art institute of houston. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, design (interior or fashion, I love both) F1 racing, I love speed! Travel, I love seeing new places and learning about different cultures. I paint but it only happens when all the stars align, it is either I have one of these, time or inspiration, they rarely happen at the same time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, shopping, decorating, hosting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find somebody who is honest, fun and outgoing. Somebody who is not perfect because I am not either! Somebody who is sure of himself and where he is going in life. Somebody that enjoys his friends as well as mine (I have a somewhat eclectic group of friends) and understands that we do not have to spend every moment together to make it work. Movie nights on the couch are great but no potatoes!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big.............. smile! I also break out in song pretty often, they think it is funny which, now that I think about it, makes me question my vocal skills...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Places In Between, Rory Stewart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and always encouraging family
  2. My close friends, who have been there for me during the ups and downs of life.
  3. I am also thankful for my innate drive to be succesful! The ability to do many different things myself, from my hairdo to changing the oil in my car. I am thankful to have the ability to learn quickly. I am also thankful for my ability to appreciate other cultures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really down-to-earth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an entrepreneur at heart, I think it would be hard for me to be a stay-at-home mom. I currently have a full time job and a side business. Because of this, I do not have a lot of leisure time but I can make time for the right person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction