Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1683820815 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about relationships: family and friends. They are the most important thugs in life to me. I want more than anything in this world to be the best wife and mother life has ever seen. I hope to meet the "special one" that the Lord has saved just for me.I am really passionate about my career in nursing. It is such a rewarding experience. I'm looking forward to advancing in my profession by obtaining a Doctorate in Anesthesia.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music: all genres...live bands, concerts, or just hanging out at home listening to pandora. I have played golf since I was 12...it kinda faded when I moved to MN only being able to really play 2 months out of the year.Traveling is always nice. I'm looking forward to travel internationally more often.I love adventure and I'm always up for doing something new... something I have never done before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life...and the opportunity to go after the things I want in this life
  2. Being created as a woman: I get to shop like crazy and have an amazing excuse for the addiction (LOL). Naturally I'm a nurturer. I get to bring life into this world. I get to be the soft body and warm spirit to stand behind the man meant for me. It couldn't get any better ;-)
  3. My family and friends: I never feel alone even when I'm far from hose I love most. I know that someone is always in my corner no matter the choices I make or the roads I take. And I get to be that person for them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the client, hunger games, your best life now

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, brian mcknight, israel, john coltrane, drake

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, casablanca, bone collector

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, project runway, young and the restless