Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1683759024 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / educator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state university

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughters-family-love art & learning about other cultures-I am passionate about people being kind to children

I typically spend my leisure time

walking/excersing, art/cultural, dining & coversation-reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for a really nice guy-a genuine,"real" person, who cares about others and is emotionally strong-feels confident in who he is. He is someone who can laugh at himself, understands that none of us are perfect-romantic and likes adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my acceptance of each person for who they are.......care free spirit.....my roots are from Oklahoma-born in Muskogee~I consider myself relaxed-some people think of me as shy.....probably depends on the occasion and company~

The last book I read and enjoyed

This great autobiography called The Tender Bar.......the writer.....he is very "real"....I think I could sit and have a conversation with him.....an underdog who triumphs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters-family-friends
  2. health (mental, physical, spiritual)
  3. laugh & beauty in nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm independent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

etta james, sting,carlos santana,neil young, don henley andrea bocelli, beethoven & mozart, kenny g, emmy lou harris

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction