Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1683443821 A Single Man in Houston, TX 38 / Project Engineer for Oil and Gas Firm

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, camping, hiing, skiing, mountain biking, golf, fishing, relaxing, going out to bars, scuba diving, vacationing, travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v., going to new places and finding myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opprotunities that I have been given
  3. My friends that have stuck with me through tough times

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

snow crash, girl with the dragon tattoo, children of the fog

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy