Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1683415024 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Receptionist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go fishing. It completely relaxes me, and since i work long hours relaxing is what i need. Pretty much anything that has to do with water, boating, jet skiing, or just hanging out at the beach, lake or river. Im not picky.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend quite a bit of my free time in salons. Mani Pedi's are one of my favorite thing. And im ok if my guy wants to get a pedi also!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a little out spoken!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with the lord!
  2. I am thankful for being able to have a life of good friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for each day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really alot nicer than I first come across.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am recently coming out of a 10 yr relationship. So im looking more for friends. Should friends become more thats amazing. But if it doesnt then nobody gets hurt and you still walk away with a really good friend!