Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1682998118 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston, downtown
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston, downtown. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids!, Family, music, watching football, cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids, reading, watching football, catching up with Friends, practicing golf swing, watching movies. I like to keep very busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine. I want someone that enjoys the same things I do but isn't afraid to tell what they are really thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catching fire. I started reading the series before I knew about the movie. I was drawn in by the unpredictability and adventure. Maybe I have been watching too much realty tv or sick of hearing about Twilight, but the series doesn't seem to try and fit into the mainstream mold..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Our health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am laid back. People tend to intimidated by me when they first meet me, but i am really easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person that puts the people I care about the most first. I work hard but like to cut loose ever once and a while. I love to travel and try new things. I also love taking pictures.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

black eyed peas, gary alan, beyonce, metallica, kesha

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, cis ny, real housewives