Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1682807115 A Single Man in Houston, TX 53 / Sales/Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children to become compassionate, friendly, caring individuals and to teach them empathy towards others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy weekend travel, working out at the gym and just spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My wit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children!
  2. I am thankful for the healthof my children and myself!
  3. I am thankful for every day that I have on this earth!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not all play and no work!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Just looking for a perfect connection!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, ironman movies, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other