Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1682762128 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Research- Psychology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, going to the gym , boxing, reading, traveling, watching TV,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the whole package

The first thing people notice about me

I am super down to earth. Um also that I have an accent, but some people cannot figure out from where so most of the time people ask me where I am from.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink- I read this book for research purposes50 Shades of Gray- I heard this book was a awesome, and I should read it blah blah blah First of all I had to read 150 to get to the" interesting part" he he he Also some of the wording was very repetitive. On top of that I learned nothing from it he he he I will just keep reading my psych books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Having a job that I enjoy
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just shy, but some people may think that I am trying to be mean.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit