Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1680540436 A Single Woman in Nephi, UT 34 / taking care of mentally handicapped adults

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Nephi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Nephi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nephi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, and my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping, hiking, singing, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, who knows how to communicate, someone who is passionate about life and spending quality time together, someone who can be themself

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, they're hazel but different, hard to explain

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rice The Violin I love all of her books, she is an amazing author who takes your mind in a whole different world and can make it seem like reality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 2 beautiful healthy boys
  2. having a roof over my head, food on the table
  3. Very close and supportive friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, people say I come off strong and intimidating but I'm just a plain ol' goofball

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic, I love holding hands, love hugging, I love to snuggle, I love taking walks and just walking hand in hand. I love candle light dinners but even more so at home, dinner and a movie at home is great, especially when you can snuggle up to each other and watch it

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

brian mcknight, reba, bb king, pink, michael buble

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

letters to juliet, the 5th element, premonition

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order svu, rick steves europe