Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1679180913 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 39 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a life rich with new and exciting experience. I think I am naturally curious which extends to finding out about other peoples interests and keeping an open mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been a tennis player since I was a little kid and would still rank as a favorite activity though am pretty athletic on the whole. To relax, love shutting off tv and getting comfortable with a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a solid moral compass instilled by great parents.
  2. I took a big risk and left good corporate position to start my own business. I have worked tirelessly to succeed and it is such a rewarding feeling to be my own boss and have something no one can take away.
  3. Having grown up in a strong knit and loving family makes it easy to be trusting of others and form meaningful friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful