Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1678592732 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 60 / Nurse, pediatric

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: skidmore college; also unc

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from skidmore college; also unc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I seem to "get" whatever is going on and that I am calm and happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. Children
  3. Beauty in diverse cultures, languages and history.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

archives:canopus in argos by doris lessing, soul contracts by caroline myss, outlander series

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

beatles, marvin gaye, michael franks, mikuak rai, charles ka'upu, ella fitzgerald, ottmar liebert

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fifth element, the fifth element, meet me in st. louis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

nature, nova, ncis, nature, nova