Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1677609832 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 26 / Construction

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I'm twenty four and I'm a supervisor in a construction company so I'm not afraid to get dirty. I love being out doors and staying active but I can always stay in a night or two for a movie and popcorn. I have a four year old son who takes up a lot of my free time but who needs sleep. I am passionate about my son, my family and then my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to stay busy. I am very active, I like keeping on the move. Anywhere there water, you can usually find me. But I don't have an problems with doing a movie night either

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing son.
  2. I am thankful for the family that I was born into.
  3. I thankful to just wake up each morning and carry on this life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Optimistic, Spontaneous