Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1677539726 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 29 / Security Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Online Gaming, Reading, Writing, Practicing Martial Arts

The most influential person in my life has been

I value truth, honesty, and clear communication. I?d like to meet a woman who is independent and capable of living life on her own, but still wants a partner to share in the adventure. Someone who?s not afraid to try new things, but still thoroughly enjoys the quiet evenings at home. Creativity and passion are great, as is being honest with yourself ? even if that means embracing your inner geek! (I hope)

The first thing people notice about me

My accent - some people say it's British, Australian, or even New-Zealand. You'll have to let me know where you think it's from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I?m a huge nerd both by profession and hobby, and I do sink a lot of time into my nerdy ways? But I absolutely love getting out and doing other things as well. I?ve been doing a lot of martial arts lately (Krav Maga) ? and that?s great for keeping fit. I?m a huge fan of the outdoors, and really enjoy a lot of activities there that I can?t often do: Hiking, Biking, Camping, Any water sport (Swimming, Kayaking, SCUBA,?), Mountain Climbing, Skiing, Paintball, Archery, Marksmanship. I also love a good intellectual discussion on many topics: theology, politics, and technology to name a few.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hunger games trilogy, neil gaiman, c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

the killers, muse, florence + the machine, newsboys, johann sebastian bach, lady gaga, imagine dragons, daft punk

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop