Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1677433635 A Single Woman in Ogallala, NE 35 / Healthcare

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Ogallala
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ogallala, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogallala, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about this journey called life! Every day is a gift and it's more fun to share it with someone... I love camping, boating, watching my children learn and grow, spending time with those I love, advancing my career, traveling and sipping on a good cup of joe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm content with spending time at home, taking long walks, and staring at the mountains. I also love new adventures and anything related to the beach. College football, BBQ's, get togethers, snuggle time, hiking are all favorites!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Vacations

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who is independent and knows who he is :) A great sense of humor is priceless!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, modern family, dexter, dateline