Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1677307125 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 58 / Computer Architect

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m commerce
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m commerce. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably not real good at this, but I've been divorced for 14-Years and had the opportunity to share in the Lives of my kids which has been a great experience. My kids are now 26 & 25, the youngest not far from moving out and on with his Life. I had always said I would get my kids out on there own before I moved on with my Life. That in itself is starting to take shape. I don't go to Bars, so this seemed like a Safe starting place to meeting people. My passions have been my Kids for quite a while, and of course always will be. Other passions would be Sports, Hunting, Golf, Camping. Pretty much anything that is done

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Golf, and Hunting. Oh, Canton First Monday Trades Day is something I like to do as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important thing I look for in a Partner, would be Honesty, Trust, and Family values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children & GrandChild: They are hugely important to me.
  2. My Job: Have been fortunate to have great Jobs.
  3. My Friends: Great Friends that I spend time with watching Sports, & playing Golf.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football