Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1677261126 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 46 / Paralegal

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living each day to the fullest. Having friends and family close by and spending quality time with them. I am also passionate about my work and I am a perfectionist when it comes to getting the job done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks on the beach. Having fun and laughing is very important. I like to cook, dance, go to concerts, walks on the beach and romance. Curling up with a blanket and a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost I am looking for an honest person. Someone who is kind, loyal, trustworthy and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lucky by Alice Sebold (she also wrote Lovely Bones - great book, terrible movie)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every day.
  2. For past because it makes me who I am today.
  3. For forgiveness as it equals new beginnings.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Romantic, Sweet