Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1677023919 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 37 / Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships with family and friends. I'm not sure what I would do without them!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I enjoy spending my time mentoring a young girl and participating in church activities. I love going to the movies. My favorite genre is action, but I also enjoy a horror movie every now and then. I also enjoy taking in live music. There's nothing more fun to me than going to a concert. I especially love R&B, neo soul, and jazz concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is giving of himself emotionally, loves to laugh, follows through on commitments and is outgoing. This may seem a little obvious, but I'm also looking for a man who is truly interested in being in a relationship. P.S. Must love dogs :)

The first thing people notice about me

Most definitely my smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family and friends who love me dearly
  3. The educational and career opportunities I've had.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Energetic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: svu and criminal intent, anything on the food network, breaking bad, american horror story series, and downton abbey